Advertisement

Contact Us

Conservative Talk 94.5 FM
920 Wade Hampton Boulevard
Greenville, SC 29609
Office: (864) 242-6240

Management:
Peg Hudson, Vice President – National Sales (phudson@vistareps.com) – 864-263-5061
Tom Tradup, VP/News & Talk Programming (ttradup@conservativetalk945.com)
Joey Hudson, Business/Community Affairs (jhudson@conservativetalk945.com)-864-263-5051
Allyson Poole, Office Manager (apoole@conservativetalk945.com) – 864-605-6190
Angelo Mack, Production Manager (amack@conservativetalk945.com)- 864-263-5062

Sales/Marketing:
Lori Knoblauch, Marketing Consultant (lknoblauch@salemreps.com) – 864-263-5064
Cecily Bridges, Marketing Consultant (cbridges@salemreps.com) – 864-263-5059
Robert Nations, Marketing Consultant (rnations@salemreps.com) – 864-325-9931
Cathy Tabor, Sales & Marketing (ctabor@salemreps.com) – 864-354-2455

EEO PUBLIC FILE REPORT

Click on the title of the area you wish to send us a message for

Contact the Station

Send your news, events, comments, or concerns to Conservative Talk 94.5 FM.

  • captcha

Advertise With Us

Find out about advertising on Conservative Talk 94.5 FM and its website.

  • captcha

Technical Support

See something wrong with the website? Let us know so we can fix it right away.

  • captcha
LIKE Conservative Talk 94.5 on Facebook Follow on Twitter @talk945 Follow on Google+ Follow on YouTube Subscribe to the Newsletter Download the iPhone App Download the Android App
Copyright © 2014 Conservative Talk 94.5 FM.
All content is copyright of its owners.

Subscribe to the Newsletter